| The Parish of Osbaldwick with Murton | |

Worshipping During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Audio Prayers

Listen to, and join in with Julie Wainwright celebrating daily prayers. Thanks to Rupert Waddington for the accompanying music.

Listen Follow the Prayers
Night Prayer - Friday 14th August 2020
Night Prayer - Thursday 13th August 2020
Night Prayer - Wednesday 12th August 2020
Night Prayer - Tuesday 11th August 2020
Night Prayer - Monday 10th August 2020
Night Prayer - Saturday 8th August 2020
Night Prayer - Friday 7th August 2020
Night Prayer - Thursday 6th August 2020
Night Prayer - Wednesday 5th August 2020
Night Prayer - Tuesday 4th August 2020
Night Prayer - Monday 3rd August 2020

 

| Copyright © Osbaldwick and Murton Churches | Designed by: Nick Wainwright |