| The Parish of Osbaldwick with Murton | |

Worshipping During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Morning, Evening & Night Prayers

Listen to, and join in with Julie Wainwright celebrating daily prayers. Thanks to Rupert Waddington for the accompanying music.

Listen Follow the Prayers
Night Prayer - Thursday 4th June 2020
Night Prayer - Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Night Prayer - Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Night Prayer - Monday 1st June 2020
Night Prayer - Sunday 31st May 2020
Morning Prayer - Sunday 31st May 2020
Night Prayer - Saturday 30th May 2020
Night Prayer - Friday 29th May 2020
Night Prayer - Thursday 28th May 2020
Night Prayer - Wednesday 27th May 2020
Night Prayer - Tuesday 26th May 2020
Night Prayer - Monday 25th May 2020
Night Prayer - Sunday 24th May 2020
Morning Prayer - Sunday 24th May 2020

 

| Copyright © Osbaldwick and Murton Churches | Designed by: Nick Wainwright |