| The Parish of Osbaldwick with Murton | |

Worship and Prayer

Service Calendar

Date Service
Sunday 27th May - Trinity Sunday 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Tuesday 29th May 7pm Parish Fellowship. The speaker will be Janet Goodyear
Wednesday 30th May 10am Holy Communion (Corpus Christi)
Thursday 31st May United Morning Prayer at St James's
Sunday 3rd June - First Sunday after Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Morning Praise
Wednesday 6nd June 10am Holy Communion
Thursday 7th June 9am United Morning Prayer at St Thomas's
10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Saturday 9th June 2-4pm Strawberry Teas at 102 Tranby Avenue, by kind invitation of Mrs Mary Keely
Sunday 10th June - Second Sunday after Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
4pm Service at St James's
Monday 11th June 7pm Parochial Church Council meets
Wednesday 13th June 10am Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th June 9am United Morning Prayer at St Hilda's
10am Coffee Drop In at St James's
7.30pm Collation of the Revd. Fran Wakefield as Vicar of
St Hilda's, Tang Hall
Sunday 17th June - Third Sunday after Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion
Monday 18th June 7.30pm Deanery Synod at St James's with the Bishop of Selby
Wednesday 20th June 10am Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st June 9am United Morning Prayer at St Aelred's
10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Sunday 24th June - Feast of the Birth of St John the Baptist 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th June Parish Fellowship Meal
Wednesday 27th June 10am Morning Prayer
7.30pm Murton Centenary Committee meets in St James's
Thursday 28th June 9am United Morning Worship at the Cornerstone, Millfield Lane
12noon Soup 'n' Sandwiches at St James's
Sunday 1st July - Patronal Festival of St Thomas the Apostle 8am Holy Communion
10am Morning Praise Café Church: Come and join in this new form of service!
| Copyright © Osbaldwick and Murton Churches | Designed by: Nick Wainwright |