| The Parish of Osbaldwick with Murton | |

Worship and Prayer

Service Calendar

Date Service
Sunday 28th July - Sixth Sunday After Trinity - Patronal Festival of St James 8am Holy Communion
10am Morning Praise
4pm Songs of Praise for the Patronal Festival of St James at St James's
Tuesday 30th July 7pm Parish Fellowship at St Thomas’s
Thursday 1st August 10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Sunday 4th August - Seventh Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10.30am Family Baptism
Wednesday 7th August 10am Common Worship Morning Prayer at St Thomas's
Thursday 8th August 10am Coffee Drop In at St James's
Sunday 11th August - Eight Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
4pm 1662 Evensong at St James's
Wednesday 14th August 10am 662 Matins at St Thomas's
Thursday 15th August 10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Saturday 17th August 3pm Afternoon Tea at St James's. Enjoy a selection of sumptuous sandwiches, scrumptious cakes and mouth-watering scones with jam and clotted cream served with freshly brewed tea or coffee.
Tickets are £10 per person available from Sarah McFarlane (481306), Helen Kettlestring (489942) and Glenn Booth (411058)
Sunday 18th August - Ninth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion
Tuesday 20th August 7.15pm Osbaldwick Parish Council meets at St Thomas's
Wednesday 21st August 10am Celtic Morning Prayer at St Thomas's
Thursday 22nd August 12noon-2pm Soup 'n' Sandwiches at St James's
Sunday 25th August - Tenth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Wednesday 28th August 10am Common Worship Morning Prayer
Thursday 29th August 10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Friday 30th August 7pm Hymns & Pimms at St Thomas's
| Copyright © Osbaldwick and Murton Churches | Designed by: Nick Wainwright |