| The Parish of Osbaldwick with Murton | |

Worship and Prayer

Service Calendar

Date Service
Sunday 23rd June - First Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Tuesday 25th June 9am Touch Group Morning Prayer at St Hilda's (led by YCC)
7pm Parish Fellowship meal out
Wednesday 26th June 10am Common Worship at St Thomas's
11am Fundraising at St Crux
Thursday 27th June 12noon-2pm Soup 'n' Sandwiches at St James's
Sunday 30th June - Second Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Tuesday 2nd July 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda's (led by St Thomas's)
Wednesday 3rd July 10am 1662 Matins at St Thomas's
Thursday 4th July 10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Sunday 7th July - Third Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10.30am Café Church
Monday 8th July 7pm PCC meets at St Thomas's
Tuesday 9th July 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda's (led by St Hilda's)
Wednesday 10th July 10am Celtic Morning Praise at St Thomas's
7.15pm Murton Parish Council meet at St James's
Thursday 11th July 10am Coffee Drop In at St James's
Saturday 13th July - Summer Fayre St Thomas's Church Summer Fayre starts at 2pm. Entrance £1 includes tea and biscuits, children free
Sunday 14th July - Fourth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Deanery Picnic – details will be on the Church Noticeboard in due course
4pm Evensong at St James's
Tuesday 16th July 7.15pm Osbaldwick Parish Council meet at St Thomas's
Wednesday 17th July 10am Common Worship Morning Prayer at St Thomas's
Thursday 18th July 9am Morning Prayer at St Aelred's
Sunday 21st July - Fifth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Tuesday 23rd July 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda's (led by YCC)
7pm Parish Fellowship at St Thomas's
Wednesday 24th July 10am Morning Prayer at St Thomas's
Thursday 25th July 12noon-2pm Soup 'n' Sandwiches at St James's
Saturday 27th July - Annual BBQ 4pm at Murton Hall, by kind invitation of David & Isobel Waddington
Sunday 28th July - Sixth Sunday After Trinity - Patronal Festival of St James 8am Holy Communion
10am Morning Praise
4pm Songs of Praise for the Patronal Festival of St James at St James's
Tuesday 30th July Parish Fellowship is at 7pm in St Thomas’s
| Copyright © Osbaldwick and Murton Churches | Designed by: Nick Wainwright |