| The Parish of Osbaldwick with Murton | |

Worship and Prayer

Service Calendar

Date Service
Monday 30th September 7pm Fundraising meeting at St Thomas's
Tuesday 1st October 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda's
Thursday 3rd October 10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
Sunday 6th October - Sixteenth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10.30am Family Service
6pm TOUCH Harvest Service and supper afterwards at St Aelred’s. Collection to go to "Water Aid"
Monday 7th October 7pm for 7.30pm Deanery Synod Meeting
Tuesday 8th October 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda's
Thursday 10th October 10am Coffee Drop In at St James's
Sunday 13th October - Seventeenth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
4pm 1662 Evensong at St James's
Thursday 17th October 9am Morning Prayer at St Aelred's
10am Coffee Drop In at St Thomas's
7.30pm Derwent Deanery celebration service, with Eucharist, for the feast of St Luke the Evangelist at St Helen’s Church, Skipwith. Please contact Julie if you would like a lift.
Sunday 20th October - Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity 8am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion
Tuesday 22nd October 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda’s led by YCC
7pm St Thomas’s Church Flowers Annual Meeting
Thursday 24th October 12noon – 2pm Soup 'n' Sandwiches at St James's
Sunday 27th October - The Last Sunday After Trinity - Bible Sunday - BST Ends 8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion
Tuesday 29th October 9am Morning Prayer at St Hilda's
7pm Parish Fellowship meets at St Thomas's
Thursday 31st October 6pm Festival of Light (TOUCH Group) at St Aelred's
| Copyright © Osbaldwick and Murton Churches | Designed by: Nick Wainwright |